Darts Finals

On Friday April 10th we held the third annual Purley Darts Championship Finals Night! Sponsored by Shaw’s Electricals.

 Congratulations to Dan Shaw, Stuart Shaw and Gary Fluen for winning  the Purley Darts Championship.  The newcomers to the leagues, Team Shaw, beat reigning champions, the 69 club, in a well contested semi-final and narrowly beat team MUTs in a 4-3 thriller final to win the Dennis Shaw Memorial Trophy.